Past Events 2012

 

About AliWeddingsEvents DiaryDiary 2013Past EventsAlbumsTeachingDanceGalleryLinksHomeContact Ali

 

Saturday 29th December 2012, Wedding Harp, Shropshire

Friday 28th December 2012, Wedding Harp, Curdworth

Sunday 23rd December 2012

Wedding Harp, Sutton Coldfield

Wedding Harp, Hampton-in-Arden

Friday 21st December 2012, Wedding Harp, Atherstone

Sunday 16th December 2012, Wedding Harp, Wroxeter

Thursday 13th December 2012, Christmas Dinner, Broadway

Wednesday 12th December 2012, Wedding Harp, Castle Bromich

Saturday 7th December 2012, Wedding Harp, Sutton Coldfield

Saturday 1st December 2012, Wedding Harp, Cannock

Friday 30th November 2012, Christmas Dinner, Birmingham

Sunday 25th November 2012, Wedding Fayre, Nuthurst Grange 11am-4pm

Saturday 24th November 2012,

Christmas Harp Music @ Coughton Court Winter Festival (National Trust), 11am-2pm

Open Harp Surgery, Tanworth Church, 4pm

Thursday 22nd November 2012 - cancelled due to ill health

Ultimate Girls Night Out, Christmas shopping & pamper evening, The Arden Hotel, from 7pm

Saturday 17th November 2012, Wedding Harp, Moxhull Hall,

Tuesday 13th November 2013, Wedding Open Evening, Dodmoor House

Saturday 10th November 2012, Wedding Harp, Castle Hotel, Tamworth

Saturday 27th October 2012, Wedding Harp Lemore Manor, Hereford

Friday 26th October 2012

Wedding Harp, Moat House Hotel, Acton Trussell, STAFFS

Funeral Reception, St John's Hotel, Solihull

Sunday 21st October 2012

Wedding Harp, Hogarth's Hotel, Solihull, pm

Wedding Harp, Alveston Manor, Stratford, eve

Sunday 14th October 2012, Alveston Manor, Stratford, Wedding Fayre

Saturday 13th October 2012, Wedding Harp, The Arden Hotel

Sunday 7th October 2012, Dumbleton Hall Wedding Fayre

Sunday 30th September 2012, Wedding Harp, Ardencote Manor

Saturday 22nd September 2012, Wedding Harp, Claines Parish Church, WORCS

Sunday 16th September 2012, Midlands Wedding Show, Belfry Hotel

Friday 24th - Monday 27th August 2012, Greenbelt Christian Arts Festival, Cheltenham Racecourse

Monday 20th August 2012, Wedding Harp, Moxhull Hall

Friday 10th August 2012, Wedding Harp, St Peter's & The Belfry, Sutton Coldfield

Sunday 29th July 2012

Wedding Harp, St Mary Magdalene, Tanworth in Arden

40th Wedding Party, Highbury Hall, Moseley

Saturday 28th July 2012

Wedding Harp, Village Hotel, Solihull

Wedding Harp Open Event, 5:30pm-8pm, @ Tanworth Church

Friday 27th July 2012

Wedding Harp, Hogarth's, Solihull,

Wedding Harp, Makeney Hall

Saturday 14th July 2012, Tanworth Village Fete

Friday 13th July 2012, Wedding Harp St Leonard's Church, Beoley

Sunday 1st July 2012, Wedding Harp, Nailcote Hall

Saturday 30th June 2012

Wedding Harp, Tanworth Church

Open Harp Surgery, 4:30pm-7pm Tanworth Church

Friday 29th June 2012, Wedding Harp, Sutton Cheney

Sunday 17th June 2012, Wedding Harp, Grafton Manor

Saturday 16th June 2012, Wedding Harp, The Limes, Earlswood,

Sunday 3rd June 2012, Wedding Harp, St John The Baptist, Whitbourne, Worcs

Saturday 2nd June 2012

Wedding Harp, Marlow, Berkshire pm

Wedding Harp, Coombe Abbey, Coventry eve

Friday 1st June 2012, Wedding Harp, St Giles, Packwood, & Hogarth's Hotel, Solihull

Saturday 26th May 2012, Wedding Harp, Birmingham Christian Centre

Thursday 24th May 2012, 7:30-9:30pm, Open Harp Surgery, The Upper Room, St Mary Magdelene's Church, Tanworth

Sunday 20th May 2012, Wedding Harp, Stonehouse Court, Stroud, GLOS

Saturday 19th May 2012, Wedding Harp, Ricoh Arena

Sunday 13th May 2012, Wedding Harp, Hogarth's Hotel, Solihull

Saturday 12th May 2012, PrayerDance Workshops & Singing Workshops @ Franciscan Safari, Pinner Association of Churches

Sunday 6th May 2012, Wedding Harp, Marriott Forest Of Arden Hotel

Saturday 5th May 2012, Wedding Harp, + nChant, St Edmund's, Hauxton, CAMBS

Saturday 28th April 2012

Wedding Harp, Tanworth Church

Wedding Harp, Ramada Birmingham, Sutton Coldfield

Thursday 19th April 2012, 7:30-9:30pm, Open Harp Surgery, The Upper Room, St Mary Magdelene's Church, Tanworth

Sunday 22nd April 2012, 11:00am - 3:30pm, Ultimate Wedding Show, Forest of Arden Marriott Hotel

Saturday 21st April 2012, Wedding Harp, Moxhull Hall

Saturday 14th April 2012

Wedding Harp (pm), St Alphege, Solihull

Wedding Harp (eve), Alveston Manor Hotel

Saturday 31st March 2012,

Wedding Harp (pm), All Saints, Slawston, Leicestershire

Wedding Harp (eve), Manor Hotel, Meriden

Sunday 25th March 2012, I Will Wedding Fayre, Worcester Rugby Club

Saturday 24th March 2012, Wedding Harp, Hogarth's Hotel, Solihull

Thursday 22nd March 2012, Wedding Harp, Dodmoor House

Sunday 18th March 2012, 4:30pm - 7pm, Wedding Harp Open Event, The Vicarage, Tanworth in Arden, Warwickshire

Saturday 17th March 2012

Diocese of Birmingham, Growing Midi Church Conference, Sutton Coldfield am

Wedding Harp, Hogath's Hotel, Solihull pm

An afternoon of Classical Music @ Woodlands Care Home, Redditch pm

Friday 16th March 2012, Wedding Harp, Hogarth's Hotel

Thursday 15th March 2012, 7:30-9:30pm, Wedding Harp Open Event, St Mary Magdalene Church, Tanworth-in-Arden

Sunday 4th March 2012, Middleton Hall Wedding Fayre

Saturday 3rd March 2012, Wedding Harp, Dodmoor House

Sunday 26th February 2012, Village Hotel Solihull, Wedding Fayre

Sunday 19th February 2012, I Will Wedding Fayre, Hilton Bromsgrove

Friday 17th February 2012, Wedding Harp, Dunchurch Park, Rugby

Saturday 11th February 2012, Wedding Harp, The Old Rectory, Ipsley, Redditch

Thursday 9th February 2012, 7:30-9:30pm, Wedding Harp Open Event,

Sunday 5th February 2012, 10:30am-4:00pm, Midlands Wedding Show, Belfry Hotel

Saturday 28th January 2012, Wedding Harp, New Hall Hotel & Spa, Sutton Coldfield

Sunday 22nd January 2012, Stone Manor Wedding Fayre

Saturday 21st January 2012, Wedding Harp, Moxhull Hall, Sutton Coldfield

Sunday 8th January 2012, 12-4pm, West Midlands Wedding Show, St John's Hotel,

 

Website created by Alison Eve, 2011 Ritualitas