Past Events 2010

About AliWeddingsEvents DiaryDiary 2012Past EventsAlbumsTeachingDanceGalleryLinksHomeContact Ali

 

Thursday 20th December 2010, wedding Harp, Tanworth & Nailcote Hall

Sunday 26th December 2010, Celtic reflection service, Tanworth in Arden

Friday 24th December 2010, Crib n Carol service, Tanworth in Arden

Tuesday 21st December 2010, Wedding Harp, Rowton Castle, Shrewsbury

Sunday 19th December 2010, Wedding with nChant, Leez Priory (Cancelled due to Snow)

Thursday 9th December 2010, Christmas music, Mockley Manor Care Home, Warwickshire

Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th November 2010, A weekend of workshops, concerts & worship in Jersey

Sunday 7th November 2010, Worship & Workshops @ St Hilda's, Birmingham

Friday 5th November 2010, Wedding Harp, Holthorpe Hall, Theddingworth

Saturday 23rd October 2010, Wedding Harp, Brocton Hall, Staffs

Saturday 16th October 2010, Wedding Harp, Moxhull Hall, Sutton Coldfield

Monday 11th October 2010, In Concert with eatg, Warwick Folk Club

Sunday 10th October 2010, Wedding Harp, Village Hotel, Solihull

Sunday 3rd October 2010, Wedding Fayre, The Belfry (Just Exhibitions)

Sunday 26th September 2010, Wedding Fayre, St John's Hotel, Solihull (Just Exhibitions)

Saturday 25th September 2010, Wedding Harp, Fleece Inn, Bretforton, Worcestershire

Friday 24th September 2010, Wedding Harp, Tanworth, Warwickshire

Saturday 18th September 2010, Wedding Harp, Botanical Gardens, Birmingham

Friday 27th - Monday 30th August, nChant at Greenbelt Christian Arts festival, Cheltenham Racecourse

Tuesday 24th August 2010, Wedding Harp, Tanworth, Warwickshire

Saturday 21st August 2010, Wedding Harp, Weston Hall, Bulkington, Warwickshire

Sunday 15th August 2010, Wedding Harp, Packington Moor, Lichfield

Saturday 14th August 2010, Wedding Harp, Ardencote Manor, Warwickshire

Sunday 1st August 2010, Wedding Harp, Nailcote Hall, Warwickshire

Saturday 31st July 2010, Wedding Harp, New Hall, Sutton Coldfield

Friday 30th July 2010, Wedding Harp, Marriott Forest of Arden, Meriden, Coventry

Thursday 29th July 2010, Wedding Harp, Botanical Gardens, Birmingham

Saturday 24th July 2010, Wedding Harp, Village Hotel, Solihull

Friday 23rd July 2010, Wedding Harp, Moxhall Hall, Sutton Coldfield

Saturday 17th July 2010 ,Wedding Harp, Hampton Manor

Saturday 26th June 2010, Wedding Harp, Kenilworth Castle, Warwickshire

Saturday 19th June 2010, Wedding Harp, Alresford Arms Hotel, Stratford

Monday 14th - Thursday 17th June 2010, Leading Music at the Bishop's Conference, Birmingham Diocese

Saturday 29th May 2010, eatg at The Red Lion Folk Club, Kings Heath, Birmingham

Saturday 22nd May 2010, eatg & nChant at The Hub Live, High Wycombe

Friday 21st May 2010 ,Wedding Harp, Marriott Forest of Arden, Hotel

Saturday 15th May 2010, Wedding Harp, Henley Golf Club, Henley-in-Arden, Warwickshire

Sunday 2nd May 2010, Wedding Fayre, Fleece Inn, Bretforton

Saturday 1st May 2010, Wedding Harp, The Belfry, Sutton Coldfield

Tues 11th - Friday 14th May 2010, Exhibiting at the Christian Resources Exhibition, Sandown

Sunday 28th March 2010, Beau Brides Wedding Fayre, Nailcote Hall, Berkswell, Solihull

Saturday 13th February 2010 (& Sunday 14th tbc), Romantic Harp, The Bell, Tanworth-in-Arden, Warwickshire

Saturday 13th February 2010, Wedding Harp, Ettington Park, Stratford-on-Avon

Sunday 31st January 2010, Belfry Wedding Fayre, The Belfry

 

 

Website created by Alison Eve, 2011 Ritualitas